Chip Ganassi Racing

Owner : Chip Ganassi

Chip Ganassi has been a fixture in the auto racing industry for over 25 years and is considered one of the most successful as well as innovative...

Bryan Herta Rallysport

Owner : Bryan Herta

Indianapolis 500 championship team owner Bryan Herta expanded into the Red Bull Global Rallyseries with the launch of Bryan Herta Rallysport...

SH Racing Rallycross

Owner : James “Sulli” Sullivan

SH Racing Rallycross is led by team owner James “Sulli” Sullivan. Sulli founded SH Racing in 2010 with roots in motocross, shifted to the...